Google Map location

Get in touch

6 + 0 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Contact Info

Head Office
Riyadh Industrial Area,
Obey Bin Kaab Street,
P.O Box 34138 Riyadh 11468,

Contact
Email : info@rajhibuild.com
Tel : 4466395 (10 Lines),
Fax : 4480089

General Manager : generalmanager@rajhibuild.com
Deputy General Manager: deputygm@rajhibuild.com
Computer Department: computer@rajhibuild.com
Purchasing Department: purchasing@rajhibuild.com
Sales Department: sales@rajhibuild.com
Personnel Department: personnel@rajhibuild.com
Account Department: account@rajhibuild.com
Pubic Relations: publicrelation@rajhibuild.com
Auditing Department: auditing@rajhibuild.com
Real Estate Department: realestate@rajhibuild.com

This post is also available in: Arabic